33w3d – Apr 19

Today was going to be the day of my final trip to DC before BGL comes. But this cold prevented that from happening. 

BGL has been moving like she’s never done before. Which I really appreciate. 

Today is the anniversary of my bike accident in 2008. The event that solidified the future of my relationship with my now husband. 

Today is also my brother-in-law’s birthday. 

Talked to the lab folks at my OB. Protein level in urine puts me in the mild preeclampsia category. More updates as events warrant. I am certain events will warrant. 

This entry was posted in palace and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 33w3d – Apr 19

  1. Carol says:

    I hope you start feeling better very soon, Alyce. Truly I do. You have much on your mind.

Leave a Reply

