29w3d – Mar 22

Vitamin Water Zero is not the cause of my heartburn. Well, at least not the only culprit. My heartburn has returned and hangs around whether I drink the awful stuff or not. 

I wasn’t as careful with counting my carbs today. Blood sugar was still fine. 

BGL likes to push on my bladder. It’s a special thing just between us. No one else knows about it. My stomach doesn’t move. No outside evidence of her jabs. Just a sudden pain and an increased urge to pee. Sweet little girl, this one. 

This entry was posted in palace and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 29w3d – Mar 22

  1. Carol says:

    Babies are supposed push on Mommy’s bladder. Good girl.

Leave a Reply

