26w2d and 3d – Feb 28 and Mar 1

Sometimes driving to DC or home from DC uses up the time and energy I might normally have for doing my daily entries. So here I am. Two days in one post. Which shouldn’t be a problem because my symptoms each day are so very similar.

Heartburn. Bloody noses. Pregnancy rhinitis (you know, the general congestion that never goes away). Achy feet. Generally tired body.

My neck and shoulders have been really complaining the last couple of days.

So far, the plan to take my prenatal vitamins at night has failed. It’s not part of my nightly routine yet, so I have forgotten to do it. Might help if I put my vitamins in the same place I have my Diclegis, which I never fail to take.

I ate a ham and egg and cheese muffin for breakfast on March 1. And I didn’t hurl or get sick at just the thought of it. Triumph. And sacrifice, really, because a little while later someone was talking about eggs, and I had to ask her to stop talking. Clearly, I don’t actually like eggs, but I eat them occasionally because it’s my duty or something.

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 26w2d and 3d – Feb 28 and Mar 1

  1. Carol says:

    How do people respond when asked to stop talking about eggs?

Leave a Reply

