24w6d – Feb 18

Heartburn. And I gagged myself into vomiting in the sink while brushing my teeth today. 

I now present my 25 weeks (minus 1 day) belly shot. 



See. Just thick. Not quite looking actually pregnant yet. I do have a nice double chin, though, thanks to my pregnancy thickness. 

Maybe the enormous size of my breasts prevents me from looking very big in the belly. Nothing I can do about that, though. 

Of course, I can push my belly out and look more pregnant. But most people can do that any day of their lives. That up there is just me. Not sucking in. Not pushing out. 

This entry was posted in palace and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 24w6d – Feb 18

  1. Carol says:

    I’m betting some women would kill for those breasts. I mean two just like them.

  2. Carol says:

    Also, I wonder if you are carrying this baby girl posterior.

Leave a Reply

