22w2d – Jan 31

I just brushed my teeth and find myself wondering if teeth-brushing can cause a heartburn flare up. I feel like it maybe just did and am perplexed.

I fell asleep at work (but really on the couch) for about 45 minutes today. I was sooooooo tired. I couldn’t believe how tired I was. Sigh. Gotta build up my Diclegis tolerance again, so I don’t notice how sleepy I am.

I have created a wish list on Elfster of things I dream of having for myself or my baby. Most are more expensive than I could ever bring myself to buy. Some are more reasonable. All are awesome. In my humble opinion.

I had a low-calorie raspberry lemonade with my dinner tonight. Just the non-water thing I needed in my life today.

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

