18w4d and 5d – Jan 5 and 6

What can I say. I’m not throwing up. I have heartburn. I have a love-hate relationship with food. I feel bloated and gassy. I’m exhausted. 

You know, the usual. 

I figured out today that I’m 47% of the way through my pregnancy. Okay, a website told me. 

47% is really close to halfway. And that pretty much freaks me right out. So much to do, including just being able to stay on top of regular, everyday stuff. Not to mention getting ready for a baby to arrive. 

I’m officially way behind the 8 ball. 

Seems like the perfect time to call it a night and get some shuteye. 

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 18w4d and 5d – Jan 5 and 6

  1. Carol says:

    Good idea. Nothing helps like a good sleep. Here’s to you, Alyce.

Leave a Reply

