10w4d – Nov 10

On the whole a decent day. Nausea and heartburn weren’t bad. Actually, almost none of either at all.

Coughing still produces major gags or heaves, though.

Maybe I felt okay because I didn’t eat very well. An entire box of Kraft Macaroni & Cheese and 3 peppermint Oreos for lunch. Linguine and white bread for dinner.

Vegetables are not appetizing at all these days. I would say shame on me, but something my sister texted me is going to be my new mantra. 

“It’s just important to survive this and not judge yourself for how it’s going.”

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

