16w3d – Dec 21

Happy hump day. And happy first day of winter.

I made dinner again tonight. Can you believe it?

Fried eggs on toast. Even typing the words makes me feel gaggy. Eggs are just the worst. I could barely get it down. Meanwhile, my husband says it’s a meal he could eat every few days and be happy.

Moving on before it gets ugly up in this joint.

The Diclegis seems to keep the nausea at bay for most of the day, but I still start to feel gross in the evenings. I don’t think the egg helped. But I felt the same way in the evening yesterday.

I haven’t wrapped any Christmas gifts.

I did take a shower.

And I got in bed before 9 pm.

This entry was posted in palace and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

