16w2d – Dec 20

I ate a lot of food and kept it all down. I did have some problems at the other end, though. In the interest of documenting reality.

But not vomiting is good. Hooray for a day that Diclegis worked.

I have also been run down and exhausted all day. Another sign that the Diclegis is working hard.

I made dinner tonight. Major celebrations. I even ate what I made, which is another reason to celebrate.

I also made sugar cookie dough. My son helped me. My husband is thrilled.

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 16w2d – Dec 20

  1. Carol says:

    That’s what I say. Leave nothing unsaid that should be said.

Leave a Reply

