7w5d

With the exception of my good friend fatigue, I felt pregnant not at all today. Found myself wondering if I really am or if this is all a fake out. 

We are still on vacation. Starting our trip back tomorrow. Tomorrow we drive. And the next day we fly. 

I have absolutely loved having my son spend time with his aunts and uncles and cousins. He loves playing with them and ordering them around. And they love him. 

I do admit, though, that it will be good to get home and get back to a normal routine. I think it will be good for all of us, but mostly I am hoping I can get back to some sort of normal eating and sleeping schedule. I’m hoping that such a schedule will even out my energy. Limited though it may be, at least my energy won’t go up and down so much. Hopefully. 

Hope my son can remember all these fun times. Should have taken more pictures. 

This entry was posted in layovers, palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

