14w4d

My break from nausea is over. And I haven’t been nice to my family out of frustration. Or irritation. Or something. 

I told my husband that I just need to do what I can to minimize the nausea and then deal. Because what if it lasts the whole time. I can’t be impatient and chirpy for the next six months. No one will survive that. 

My husband and I have a list of about four girl names that we’ve been batting around. I told him a couple of days ago that I want to expand the list of names in consideration. He accused me of being like Donald Trump in his search for a Secretary of State. So be it, I say. I am not settled on a name. I want to keep thinking and ruminating. 

We’ve got time, right?

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 14w4d

  1. Carol says:

    Yes. You have time. And it’s your business. And we all love surprises.

Leave a Reply

