13w2d

Another full disclosure moment. I dragged myself out of bed and vomited about 20 minutes after my post yesterday. I guess the miracle pills don’t take immediate effect. Or have the opposite effect.

I just drove down to DC. I need to get in bed. 5 am is going to come early tomorrow. But I’m debating about taking the anti-nausea pills. I’m also suffering from some indigestion, so I can’t quite crawl into bed yet.

But.

We had an ultrasound this morning. Baby girl is looking good. Moving around. Has arms and legs and a brain. And an older brother who was pretty cute about the whole thing.

I will end this post now because I have to find out if today will have any vomiting or not.

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

