12w5d

I made the decision to eat a sliver of carmel apple pie today. And later a slice of my pumpkin pie. And I’ve been paying for it ever since. 

I worked today. Possibly the most honest day’s work ever on the day after Thanksgiving. I got some stuff done. Go me!

Pregnancy yoga is on holiday for the weekend tomorrow. To that I say, “Hallelujah!”

Had fun playing Cover Your Assets with my husband’s family tonight. Because I might as well document and remember that I wasn’t actually miserable all the time. Just most of it. Wink, wink. 

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 12w5d

  1. Carol says:

    Poor baby. I mean you.

Leave a Reply

