12w1d

Full disclosure. I threw up last night after I published my 12w post. 

Have not vomited today but have felt on the verge and gagged suddenly a few times. 

I have no energy left because I’ve been concentrating all day on keeping what I eat down. I’ve also been concentrating very hard on trying to eat something that would make the awful pit in my stomach go away. No such luck. 

I might call my OB tomorrow and ask for a prescription that will make the sick feeling go away. I hear that kind of drug exists. 

For now, I try to sleep. 

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

