7w – Oct 16

Exhausted is the word of the day.

At 7 weeks, the baby is the size of a blueberry – or half an inch. Baby has doubled in size in one week.

But you can get all that from a pregnancy app.

I will tell you that today I was tired. Exhausted.

The pregnancy apps talk about my uterus having doubled in size already, meaning I feel the need to pee often. I can’t report an increased need to pee. But I can report an achy back. My guess at the cause is that my uterus has always been tipped backward so its sudden bigness is pressing on my back. Yowch.

This entry was posted in palace and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

