this or that

avril lavigne said it this way:

You’re not alone
Together we stand
I’ll be by your side, you know I’ll take your hand
When it gets cold
And it feels like the end
There’s no place to go
You know I won’t give in
No I won’t give in

Keep holding on
‘Cause you know we’ll make it through, we’ll make it through
Just stay strong
‘Cause you know I’m here for you, I’m here for you.

God says it this way:

Therefore, hold on thy way…. Thy days are known… therefore, fear not what man can do, for God shall be with you forever and ever.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

