rock the vote

i have just moved into a new office. i have three more crates to unpack and literally nowhere but the floor to put their contents.

after nearly nine years of having my own office, i now have an officemate. so don’t try and tell me that the government isn’t trying to save money.

the view from my new digs

my oldest brother wayne suprised me last night by being in dc. lucky me, his 1-day trip to our nation’s capital coincided with my weekly visit. we met up for dinner. it was fun. i don’t get to see him very often, so it was a real treat.

here are a couple of versions of a picture i took with my iphone on my way to meet him.

raw

edited

on my way back from dinner, i passed by on the other side. again, two versions.

raw

edited

vote for your favorite please. assuming you have one.

This entry was posted in palace and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to rock the vote

  1. Carol Schiess says:

    Oh great, a roommate.

  2. Pingback: life goes on | From Wonderland to Hinterland

Leave a Reply

