cleaning out the closet

i am contemplating the unthinkable. what if i do something wild and crazy and unsubscribe from the pioneer woman?

would anyone know? not if i don’t tell them.

would anyone think less of me (or care) if they did know? maybe. but probably not.

This entry was posted in palace. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to cleaning out the closet

  1. queenann says:

    I totally did that a long time ago. In fact, I think it’s the new trend.

  2. Carol Schiess says:

    What if I never subscribed in the first place? I mean, I totally never did.

  3. Cherie says:

    Wow! That’s a lot of RSS to sort through! I’m only a hit-n-miss PDub fan….

  4. landeelu says:

    I’ve never subscribed either. It’s too much. Waaaay too much. (don’t unsubscribe to mine though, k? Even if it gets to be “too much.”)

Leave a Reply

